Home | About | Tools | Online Databases | Ireland | Irish Placenames
Best Internet Genealogy - Parishes

For County Londonderry, Civil Parishes like
58 records displayed
Parish Barony Union
Aghadowey Coleraine Ballymoney
Aghadowey Coleraine Coleraine
Aghaloo Keenaght Newtown Limavady
Aghanloo Keenaght Newtown Limavady
Agivey Coleraine Coleraine
Arboe Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Artrea Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Ballinderry Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Ballyaghran NE Liberties of Coleraine Coleraine
Ballymoney NE Liberties of Coleraine Ballymoney
Ballynascreen Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Ballyrashane NE Liberties of Coleraine Coleraine
Ballyscullion Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Ballywillin NE Liberties of Coleraine Coleraine
Balteagh Keenaght Newtown Limavady
Balteagh, now Carrick Keenaght Newtown Limavady
Banagher Keenaght Newtown Limavady
Banagher Tirkeeran Londonderry
Banagher Tirkeeran Newtown Limavady
Banagher, now Learmount Tirkeeran Londonderry
Bovevagh Keenaght Newtown Limavady
Bovevagh, now Carrick Keenaght Newtown Limavady
Clondermot Tirkeeran Londonderry
Coleraine NE Liberties of Coleraine Coleraine
Cumber Lower Tirkeeran Londonderry
Cumber Upper Tirkeeran Londonderry
Cumber Upper Tirkeeran Newtown Limavady
Cumber Upper, now Learmount Tirkeeran Londonderry
Derryloran Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Desertlyn Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Desertmartin Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Desertoghill Coleraine Ballymoney
Desertoghill Coleraine Coleraine
Drumachose Keenaght Newtown Limavady
Dunboe Coleraine Coleraine
Dungiven Keenaght Newtown Limavady
Errigal Coleraine Coleraine
Faughanvale Tirkeeran Londonderry
Faughanvale Tirkeeran Newtown Limavady
Kilcronaghan Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Kildollagh NE Liberties of Coleraine Coleraine
Killelagh Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Killowen Coleraine Coleraine
Kilrea Coleraine Ballymoney
Kilrea Loughinsholin Ballymoney
Lissan Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Macosquin Coleraine Coleraine
Maghera Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Maghera, now Killelagh Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Magherafelt Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Magilligan Keenaght Newtown Limavady
Tamlaght Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Tamlaght Finlagan Keenaght Newtown Limavady
Tamlaght O'Crilly Coleraine Ballymoney
Tamlaght O'Crilly Loughinsholin Ballymoney
Tamlaght O'Crilly Loughinsholin Magherafelt
Templemore NW Liberties of Londonderry Londonderry
Termoneeny Loughinsholin Magherafelt